A New Review for The Dark Pool!

dark pool, peter 1.Photoworks: Peter Lerch ©

“I truly did not want this book to come to an end, so excited that another book is coming out. Ms. Carless I bow to you, for you are truly a goddess. You did a great job with intertwining the characters from medieval times to present time. Having read many erotic novels, this was the first that I read that had a strong wonderful story-line. The characters were brought to life and they were able to hold my attention very easily. I can sense much love, spirit, soul, time and a true joy of sharing, is in this book. Please keep being authentic and continue to share. You now have a life time follower.” ~ Lise Wheeler (Amazon)

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.