Because.

c014d6ae4a92043bc9a3d98aa050a670

“Because you don’t compromise who you are, you have my heart.
Because you call me on my shit, you have my heart.
Because you don’t care if anyone loves or hates your authenticity, you have my heart.
Because you’re the owner of your own mistakes, you have my heart.
Because you expect me to be honest, you have my heart.
Because you live on your own terms, and help me live on mine, you have my heart.
Because you make me feel like a woman, you have my heart.
Because you send me, you have my heart.” © r&m
/m.c.

Leave a Reply

