Words from the Pleiadian’s

The book, ‘EARTH – Pleiadian Keys to the Living Library’ by Barbara Maricniak has been kicking around the house for a few years now. My partner read it and was blown away by the wisdom and insight. It took me some time to be ready for it. Following is a quote that has struck me today.

We are reminding you of what you know inside yourself. We have come onto this planet to trigger your memory bank. To inspire the human race through light, so that you will begin to remember who you are and create your own reality. You will alter the frequency on the planet and claim rightful ownership of yourself and this territory. You will rise to the opportunity to master the situation as you trust in abilities that you did not think you had.”

Since I do not think we pick up any volume of words by accident, I will presume that they are speaking directly to me. And so mote it be. I will practice remembering who I was before I donned my mortal coil.

Leave a Reply

